News Ticker

Contact Us

Phone: 01843 808106

Editor – Maria Lapthorn – editor@constructionmaguk.co.uk

Editorial Assistant – Francesca Amato – editorial@constructionmaguk.co.uk

Production/Design – Laura Whitehead – laura@constructionmaguk.co.uk

Sales Executive – Hannah Marshall – hannah@constructionmaguk.co.uk

Sales Manager – Adam Jeakins – adam@constructionmaguk.co.uk

Circulation Manager – Leo Phillips – subs@constructionmaguk.co.uk

Accounts – Richard Lapthorn – accounts@constructionmaguk.co.uk

Lapthorn Media Ltd:
5-7 Ozengell Place,
Eurokent Business Park,
Ramsgate,
Kent, CT12 6PB