News Ticker

Contact Us

Phone: 01843 808106

Editor – Maria Lapthorn – editor@constructionmaguk.co.uk

Editorial Assistant – Francesca Amato – editorial@constructionmaguk.co.uk

Editorial Assistant – Angel Manderson – angel@constructionmaguk.co.uk

Features Editor – Paul Attwood – paul@constructionmaguk.co.uk

Production/Design – Laura Whitehead – laura@constructionmaguk.co.uk

Sales Manager – Ben Seal – ben@constructionuk.co.uk

Sales Executive – Hannah Marshall – hannah@constructionmaguk.co.uk

Circulation Manager – Leo Phillips – subs@constructionmaguk.co.uk

Accounts – Richard Lapthorn – accounts@constructionmaguk.co.uk

Website Content – Robert Turner – rob@lapthornmedia.co.uk

Lapthorn Media Ltd: 5-7 Ozengell Place, Eurokent Business Park, Ramsgate, Kent, CT12 6PB