News Ticker

Contact Us

Phone: 01843 808106

Editor – Maria Lapthorn: editor@constructionmaguk.co.uk

Editorial Assistant – Georgie Baxter: editorial@constructionmaguk.co.uk

Features Editor – Paul Attwood: paul@constructionmaguk.co.uk

Production/Design – Laura Whitehead: laura@constructionmaguk.co.uk

Sales Executive – Hannah Marshall: hannah@constructionmaguk.co.uk

Sales Manager – Ben Seal: ben@constructionuk.co.uk

Accounts – Richard Lapthorn: accounts@constructionmaguk.co.uk

Circulation Manager – Jake York: subs@constructionmaguk.co.uk

Lapthorn Media LTd: 5-7 Ozengell Place, Eurokent Business Park, Ramsgate, Kent, CT12 6PB